Our Staff

Executive Director

Joyce Clevenger

joyce@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

 

TG
Executive Assistant

Tracy Gibson

admin@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

 

 

In School Mentor Coordinator

Anthony McCauley

anthony@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

 

Tamara.JPG

Community Mentor Coordinator

Tamara McDougald

tamara@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

Carlos and Karla

My PATH Mentors

Carlos Campbell and Karla Jackson

carlos@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

karla@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

 

Reading Buddies Coordinator

Sarah Cline

sarah@moorebuddiesmentoring.com

 

CVpic

Media Specialist

Charlene Vermeulen

charlene@moorebuddiesmentoring.com